Continental Aluminum Corp

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Since its founding in 1974 as a private company, Metal Exchange Corporation has evolved into one of the most diverse suppliers, processors, and purchasers of non ferrous metals in the world. Based in St. Louis Missouri, USA, we are actively conducting business in 30 countries with offices and representatives strategically located throughout the world. While active in many non-ferrous metals, raw materials and products, we have significant trading and production focus in the following:

Scrap (aluminum, copper and magnesium)
Recycling process services
Recycling transportation services
Primary Raw Materials
Primary Aluminum (sows, T-bar and ingot)
Aluminum Billet
Aluminum Foundry (ingot and T-bar)
Copper Cathode
Magnesium (ingot and sow)
Secondary Raw Materials
Aluminum Re-melt sows and ingots (specification and near specification)
Aluminum Billet
Semi Fabricated Aluminum
Flat Rolled Products
Extruded Shapes

www.metalexchangecorp.com

MAIN OFFICE:

METAL EXCHANGE CORPORATION
111 WEST PORT PLAZA
SUITE 700
SAINT LOUIS, MO 63146
Phone: (314) 434.3500
Fax: (314) 434.2196

Individual Contact Information:

ALUMINUM SCRAP DEPARTMENT:
Matt Rathmann
mrathmann@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7283

BILLET/EXTRUSIONS/CHOPS:
Bill Paradoski
bparadoski@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7200

CAN/RSI & ALLOYS DEPARTMENT:
Vijay Natarajan
vnatarajan@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7200

FOUNDRY DEPARTMENT
WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS:
Gary Stein
gstein@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7272

SEMI-FABRICATED PRODUCTS:
Randy Froehlich
rfroehlich@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7240

PRIME DEPARTMENT:
Ben Evans
bevans@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7200

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT:
Mike Kelley
mkelley@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 314.542.7200

COPPER SCRAP DEPARTMENT:
Marvin Polikov
mpolikov@metalexchangecorp.com
Phone: 402.614.6612